Complete below for more information about
the Intelisys Top-Performing Agent Program
Name
Phone
Email
All information will be kept confidential
Sign Up for an Audex Demo  

Audex Demo Schedule: Click to Sign Up



Wed, June 24, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Tues, July 7, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Thurs, July 23, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Tues, Aug 4, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Thurs, Aug 20, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Tues, Sept 8, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Thurs, Sept 24, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Tues, Oct 6, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Thurs, Oct 22, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Tues, Nov 10, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Thurs, Nov 19, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Tues, Dec 8, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

Thurs, Dec 17, 2015, 10:00 AM Pacific

  • Intelisys offers a seminar on how to make money with Audex.
  • We will talk with you about implementing Audex as the foundation of an additional revenue stream. Our team has already worked with a variety of our Sales Partners in this area and is now well positioned to assist you in rolling out Audex as an integral part of your agency business.
  • In the 30 min demo, we will cover the major features of Audex and review how this system can be a revenue generator for your agency.
  • We look forward to working with you toward making Audex the best and most helpful telecom asset manager in the market.
  • Our demos require that you register. We will not use your registration information for any purpose other than the demonstration.
Natasha Royer Coons
“What I like about being in business for myself is that my livelihood is not in the hands of others. Independence means security, flexibility, and the excitement of creating my own strategies to make my business the best it can be. I consider Intelisys part of my strategy for success.”
Natasha Royer Coons,
TeraNova Consulting Group
Intelisys Sales Partner Since 2006
 
Diamond Supplier Sponsors
2015 Copyright Intelisys Inc. | Privacy Policy | Careers | Site Map | Comment Become a Fan Talk to Intelisys.  800.615.8330
Login