Website Login

User Name
Password
RPM Login | Forgot Password?
Complete below for more information about
the Intelisys Top-Performing Agent Program
Name
Phone
Email
All information will be kept confidential
Sign Up for an Audex Demo  

Audex Demo Schedule: Click to Sign Up


Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Feb 20, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Mar 13, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Mar 27, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, May 8, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, May 22, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Jun 5, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

Thu, Jun 19, 2014, 1:30 PM Pacific

  • Intelisys offers a seminar on how to make money with Audex.
  • We will talk with you about implementing Audex as the foundation of an additional revenue stream. Our team has already worked with a variety of our Sales Partners in this area and is now well positioned to assist you in rolling out Audex as an integral part of your agency business.
  • Our discussion of Audex as a revenue generator will occupy the first 20 to 30 minutes of the seminar and demo. The last 20 to 30 minutes will focus on a review of the major features of the Audex service.
  • We look forward to working with you toward making Audex the best and most helpful telecom asset manager in the market.
  • Our demos require that you register. We will not use your registration information for any purpose other than the demonstration.
Aaron Loehr
“Being in business for myself means I have the ability to chase my own dreams and address challenges the way I see fit. What I like about Intelisys is that they help me do that."
Aaron Loehr,
Bandwidth Advisors, Inc.
Intelisys Sales Partner Since 2004
 
Diamond Supplier Sponsors
2014 Copyright Intelisys Inc. | Privacy Policy | Careers | Site Map | Comment Become a Fan Talk to Intelisys.  800.615.8330
Login